WORKING WEEK - Working Nights
Out of stock

Working Nights
vinyl LP & 12"

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: V 2343
U.K issue from 1985 includes a bonus 12" single with two versions of 'Stella Marina' Stella Marina (Featuring Jalal Of The Last Poets & Julie Tippetts).
  • A1 Inner City Blues
  • A2 Sweet Nothing
  • A3 Who's Fooling Who
  • A4 Thought I'd Never See You Again
  • B1 Autumn Boy
  • B2 Solo
  • B3 Venceremos
  • B4 No Cure No Pay
  • C Stella Marina (Main Mix)
  • D Stella Marina (Full Rap)