WOVOKA GENTLE - Start Clanging Cymbals

Start Clanging Cymbals
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Nude Records
Catalogue No: NUDE26
Wovoka Gentle are an experimental three-piece from London, comprised of William J Stokes and twins Imogen and Ellie Mason. ... Somewhere between Animal Collective and Super Organism - Wovoka Gentle have a unique sound. Pressed on clear vinyl.
  • A1 Salient Point
  • A2 Punxsutawney Phil
  • A3 Small Victory
  • A4 [I Saw A Bright White Light]
  • A5 1,000 Opera Singers Working In Starbucks
  • A6 Peculiar Form Of Sleep (Tiresias Theban)
  • A7 [It’s All OK]
  • B1 Gennesaret
  • B2 Tell ‘Em Makoto!
  • B3 Oystercatcher
  • B4 Xerxes ’19
  • B5 [“Josh, Shout Something!”]
  • B6 Sin Is Crouching At Your Door (Sad Puppy !!!1!)