BOB & EARL - Bob & Earl

Bob & Earl
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: B&C
Catalogue No: BCB1
U.K issue from 1969 featuring 'Your Time Is My Time', 'Big Brother', 'The Duck', 'Baby Its Over', 'Land Of 1000 Dances', 'Puppet On A String' and 'I'll Keep Running Back'.
  • A1 Your Time Is My Time
  • A2 Big Brother
  • A3 The Duck
  • A4 Baby It's Over
  • A5 Land Of 1000 Dances
  • B1 Puppet On A String
  • B2 Would You Believe
  • B3 My Little Girl
  • B4 I'll Keep Running Back
  • B5 Ooh Honey Baby

← Previous Product Next Product →