FRANKO - Pick Up The Pieces

Pick Up The Pieces
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Traction
Catalogue No: T-0004
U.S. issue from 1988. Featuring 'She Just Came To Dance', 'Pick Up The Pieces', 'You Can't Run Away From Love', 'I Lost It All', 'Starting All Over', 'Daylight', 'Hell Becomes Heaven', 'Reaching Out For You', 'Touch Me' & 'Cheaters Never Win'.
  • A1 She Just Came To Dance
  • A2 PIck Up The Pieces
  • A3 You CAn't Run Away From Love
  • A4 I Lost It All
  • A5 Starting All Over
  • B1 Daylight
  • B2 Hell Becomes Heaven
  • B3 Reaching Out For You
  • B4 Touch Me
  • B5 Cheaters Never Win

← Previous Product Next Product →