TONY NJOKU - h.p.a.c.

vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Silent Kid
Catalogue No: SILENTK001
U.K. issue from 2018.
  • a1 Enter the light
  • a2 All is aligned
  • a3 Remain calm
  • a4 My dear the light has come
  • a5 In all its glory
  • a6 Through this darkness
  • b1 Drifting off in a care powred baloon
  • b2 Feeling weightless
  • b3 Surely this is a good as it gets
  • b4 In pink we love forever
  • b5 As we danced
  • b6 On Lorca's balcony

← Previous Product