VARIOUS - Firepoint

vinyl LP

Condition: G / G
Label: Spark
Catalogue No: SRLM 2003
A Collection Of Folk Blues Tracks by Mike Cooper, Bob Hall, Sam Mitchell, Tom Robinson, Gerald Moore, Duffy Power, Dave Kelly.

Some wear to the sleeve and vinyl.
  • A1 See Me Running
  • A2 I Wouldn't Mind
  • A3 No Whiskey
  • A4 Here's To The Future Kid
  • A5 No More Doggin'
  • A6 City Women
  • B1 Oh Really
  • B2 Leaf Without A Tree
  • B3 Big Boss Man
  • B4 Sunflower
  • B5 Firepoint
  • B6 Halfway

← Previous Product Next Product →