BE (GARTH BE) - Hipnotony

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Sweet Sticky
Catalogue No: STKY2
Garth Be, MPC-wizard and dusty-digitted-digger forges more timeless grooves and encourages further mindscape exploration on this second Sweetsticky full-length. Toying with rhythm and synthesis more than ever, "H I P N O T O N Y"'s ten new cuts delve deeper into our man's inner workings and self-perpetuating sonic sequences.
  • A1 It's On My Mind
  • A2 Enna Gee
  • A3 Sweet Under
  • A4 Rachel
  • A5 Ro Zee Bond
  • A6 Buttertoes
  • B1 From S To R
  • B2 Badooma
  • B3 TNTN
  • B4 Bobbi
  • B5 All To The Fools

← Previous Product Next Product →