DIONNE WARWICK - Heartbreaker

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Arista
Catalogue No: 204974
Barry Gibb production from 1982 featuring songs 'Heartbreaker', 'It Makes No Difference', 'Yours', 'Take The Short Way Home', 'Misunderstood', 'All The Love In The World', 'I Can't See Anything (But You)', 'Just One More Night', 'You Are My Love' & 'Our Day Will Come'.
  • A1 Heartbreaker
  • A2 It Makes No Difference
  • A3 Yours
  • A4 Take The Short Way Home
  • A5 Misunderstood
  • B1 All The Love In The World
  • B2 I Can't See Anything (But You)
  • B3 Just One More Night
  • B4 You Are My Love
  • B5 Our Day Will Come

← Previous Product Next Product →