A.S.O. - a.s.o.

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: NM / M
Label: Low Lying Records
Catalogue No: LLR LP 001
a.s.o.’s debut album of dreamy mid ‘90s trip-pop straddles the finest line between ‘The Beach’ OST-era All Saints, classic Fleetwood Mac and chilled 90’s charmers somewhere on the line between Sneaker Pimps, Hydroplane, Dubstar and into Hysterical Love Project, ML Buch and Lana.
  • A1 Go On
  • A2 My Baby's Got It Out For Me
  • A3 Rain Down
  • A4 LITD Pt. 1
  • A5 Love In The Darkness
  • A6 Cold Feeling
  • B1 True
  • B2 Falling Under
  • B3 Thinking
  • B4 Understand
  • B5 Somebody

Next Product →