DJ KRUSH - Strictly Turntablized

Strictly Turntablized
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Mo Wax
Catalogue No: MWLP025
Rare U.K issue of this collection of dope Instrumental Hip Hop. An album which has to rate as one of Mo Wax's most essential releases to own.

Does feature some minor wear to the record's vinyl surface.
  • A1 Intro
  • A2 Lunation
  • A3 Fucked-Up Pendulum
  • B1 Kemuri
  • B2 The Loop
  • B3 Silent Ungah (Too Much Pain)
  • C1 Interlude
  • C2 Dig This Vibe
  • C3 Yeah
  • D1 To The Infinity
  • D2 The Nightmare Of Ungah (Sandro In Effect)

← Previous Product Next Product →