MR. SCRUFF - Mrs Cruff

Mrs Cruff
vinyl 3LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Ninja Tune
Catalogue No: ZEN 112
Originally released as 'Mr. Scruff'. This is the re-release with the title 'Mrs Cruff'. Tracks include 'Sea Mammal', 'Bass Baby', 'Limbic Funk', 'Chicken In A Box', 'Jazz Potato', 'Bonce', 'Night Time', 'After Time' & 'Crisps'.
  • A Sea Mammal
  • B1 Bass Baby
  • B2 Limbic Funk
  • C Chicken In A Box
  • D1 Jazz Potato
  • D2 Bonce
  • E1 Night Time
  • E2 After Time
  • F Crisps

← Previous Product Next Product →