MYD - Born A Loser

Born A Loser
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Ed Banger Records
Catalogue No: EDLP2021-1
Across 14 tracks, Myd soaks our ears in a dreamy cocktail of breezy indie guitar licks, playful nu-disco beats and hazy vocal samples, mirroring his quirky, laid-back personality.
  • A1 We Are The Light
  • A2 Let You Speak
  • A3 Together We Stand
  • B1 Born A Loser
  • B2 There's A Snake In My Boot!
  • B3 The Sun
  • B4 Whether The Weather
  • C1 Always A Light
  • C2 Call Me
  • C3 Moving Men
  • C4 It's About You
  • D1 I Feel Better (I Got Something)
  • D2 Now That We Found Love
  • D3 We Found It

← Previous Product Next Product →