AMERIGO GAZAWAY - Yasiin Gaye: The Return (Side Two)

Yasiin Gaye: The Return (Side Two)
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: NM / M
Label: Private Pressing
Catalogue No: -
Amerigo Gazaway liberates the second installment in his highly praised Soul Mates blend project, 'Yasiin Gaye. The Return: Side Two' gives us 18 new mash-ups of both Mos Def and Marvin Gaye classics.
  • A1 Intro Theme (The Return)
  • A2 Travellin' Man Pt. II (Distant Lovers Mix)
  • A3 Undeniable
  • A4 Ghetto Rock
  • B1 Sex, Love & Money
  • B2 Re: Introduction
  • B3 This Means You
  • B4 Anna's Love Song
  • C1 Living For The Funk
  • C2 Modern Marvel Pt. I
  • C3 High Drama
  • C4 B Stands For Beef
  • C5 A Message To The People
  • D1 There Is A Way
  • D2 Climb (Interlude)
  • D3 Modern Marvel Pt. II
  • D4 Umi Says
  • D5 End Credits

← Previous Product Next Product →