A CERTAIN RATIO - Loco Remezclada

Loco Remezclada
vinyl 2LP

Condition: NM / M
Label: Mute
Catalogue No: RSTUMM454
Brand new copy of the remix album from 2021 pressed on clear coloured vinyl. Including remixes from Mr Dan, Lou Hayter, Chop & Drop Lonelady, The Orielles, Chris Massey, Skream, Finger Tip Mix Suite, Maps, Cosmodelica, SYT DMT & Number Rework.
  • A1 Down & Dirty (Mr Dan Remix)
  • A2 Friends Around Us (Lou Hayter Remix)
  • A3 Bouncy Bouncy (Chop & Drop Lonelady Mix)
  • B1 Yo Yo Gimix (The Orielles Remix)
  • B2 Supafreak (Massey Mix)
  • B3 Always In Love (Skream Remix)
  • C1 Family (Finger Tip Mix Suite)
  • C2 Get A Grip (Maps Remix)
  • D1 Berlin (Cosmodelica Remix)
  • D2 What's Wrong (SYT DMT Mix)
  • D3 Taxi Guy (Number Rework)

← Previous Product Next Product →