CAN - Tago Mago

Tago Mago
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Mute
Catalogue No: XSPOON6/7
Brand new gatefold sleeve remastered edition from 2014 of an album originally released in 1971. Comes with a download card & picture inner sleeves. Remastered edition appears on spine. All music & lyrics by Karoli, Czukay, Liebezeit, Schmidt & Suzuki. Comes with download card for the complete album.
  • A1 Paperhouse
  • A2 Mushroom
  • A3 Oh Yeah
  • B Halleluwah
  • C Aumgn
  • D1 Peking O.
  • D2 Bring Me Coffee Or Tea

← Previous Product Next Product →