DEPECHE MODE - Speak & Spell

Speak & Spell
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Mute
Catalogue No: STUMM 5
Classic 1981 debut LP. includes 'New Life', 'Tora! Tora! Tora!', 'Just Can't Get Enough', etc. The only LP they recorded with Vince Clarke in the line up.
  • A1 New Life
  • A2 I Sometimes Wish I Was Dead
  • A3 Puppets
  • A4 Boys Say Go!
  • A5 Nodisco
  • A6 What's Your Name?
  • B1 Photographic
  • B2 Tora! Tora! Tora!
  • B3 Big Muff
  • B4 Any Second Now (Voices)
  • B5 Just Can't Get Enough

← Previous Product Next Product →