ELECTRONIC - Electronic

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Factory
Catalogue No: FACT 290
This 2020 re-issue has a black cover design with a plain silver cardboard inner sleeve. The black cover design was previously only used on the 1994 Parlophone CD reissue.
  • A1 Idiot Country
  • A2 Reality
  • A3 Tighten Up
  • A4 The Patience Of A Saint
  • A5 Getting Away With It
  • B1 Gangster
  • B2 Soviet
  • B3 Get The Message
  • B4 Try All You Want
  • B5 Some Distant Memory
  • B6 Feel Every Beat

← Previous Product Next Product →