ELLA FITZGERALD - Sings The Rodgers & Hart Song Book

Sings The Rodgers & Hart Song Book
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: NM / M
Label: WaxTime Records
Catalogue No: 772181
An album where Ella Fitzgerald sings 'The Rodgers & Hart Song Book'. Pressed on 180 gram high-definition premium vinyl for super fidelity. Direct metal mastering. Arranged & conducted by Buddy Bregman. Compiled by John Snell with lyrics by Lorenz Hart. Music by Richard Rodgers & produced by Norman Granz.
  • A1 Have You Met Miss Jones?
  • A2 You Took Advantage Of Me
  • A3 A Ship Without A Sail
  • A4 To Keep My Love Alive
  • A5 Dancing On The Ceiling
  • A6 The Lady Is A Tramp
  • A7 With A Song In My Heart
  • A8 Manhattan
  • B1 Johnny One Note
  • B2 I Wish I Were In Love Again
  • B3 Spring Is Here
  • B4 It Never Entered My Mind
  • B5 This Can't Be Love
  • B6 Thou Swell
  • B7 My Romance
  • B8 Where Or When
  • B9 Little Girl Blue
  • C1 Give It Back To The Indians
  • C2 Ten Cents A Dance
  • C3 There's A Small Hotel
  • C4 I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  • C5 Everything I've Got
  • C6 I Could Write A Book
  • C7 Blue Room
  • C8 My Funny Valentine
  • D1 Bewitched
  • D2 Mountain Greenery
  • D3 Wait Til You See Her
  • D4 Lover
  • D5 Isn't It Romantic
  • D6 Here In My Arms
  • D7 Blue Moon
  • D8 My Heart Stood Still
  • D9 I've Got Five Dollars

← Previous Product Next Product →