OASIS - (What's The Story) Morning Glory?

(What's The Story) Morning Glory?
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Big Brother
Catalogue No: RKIDLP73C
Brand new issue of the 25th anniversary limited edition silver coloured double vinyl issue in a trifold sleeve. Remastered audio from the 2014 ‘Chasing The Sun’ re-issue.
  • A1 Hello
  • A2 Roll With It
  • A3 Wonderwall
  • B1 Don’t Look Back In Anger
  • B2 Hey Now!
  • B3 Untitled
  • B4 Bonehead’s Bank Holiday
  • C1 Some Might Say
  • C2 Cast No Shadow
  • C3 She’s Electric
  • D1 Morning Glory
  • D2 Untitled
  • D3 Champagne Supernova

← Previous Product Next Product →