RICHARD HAWLEY - Hollow Meadows

Hollow Meadows
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Setanta Records
Catalogue No: SETLP174
Brand new copy of the limited colour vinyl reissue of this LP from 2015, in gatefold pic sleeve.

Tiny dent to top corner of sleeve.
  • A1 I Still Want You
  • A2 The World Looks Down
  • A3 Which Way
  • B1 Serenade Of Blue
  • B2 Long Time Down
  • C1 Nothing Like A Friend
  • C2 Sometimes I Feel
  • C3 Tuesday Pm
  • D1 Welcome The Sun
  • D2 Heart Of Oak
  • D3 What Love Means

← Previous Product Next Product →