SUN RA - Of Abstract Dreams

Of Abstract Dreams
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Strut
Catalogue No: STRUT166LP
Brand new issue of an album of a previously unreleased radio session most likely recorded at the WXPN FM Radio Studios in Philadelphia, 1974-5. Featuring musicians Danny Ray Thompson, Eloe Omoe, James Jacson, Eddie Thomas, Marshall Allen, Atakatune, Sun Ra, John Gilmore & Akh Tal Ebah.
  • A1 Island In The Sun
  • A2 New Dawn
  • B1 Unmask The Batman
  • B2 I'll Wait For You

← Previous Product Next Product →