TRICKY - Angels With Dirty Faces

Angels With Dirty Faces
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: UMR/Island
Catalogue No: 5860848
Brand new re-issue for Record Store Day 2024. 'Angels With Dirty Faces' is a haunting album from this tortured soul. Tricky’s 2nd most sought-after vinyl LP, repressed for the first time, exclusively on orange coloured vinyl. The 2LP includes 2 tracks not included on the original CD release: Peyote Sings and Taxi. Martina Topley-Bird is once again on vocal duties but also featured are English singer-songwriter PJ Harvey (on “Broken Homes”), Anthrax guitarist Scott Ian (on “Carriage for Two”) plus Marc Ribot adds his twisted guitar lines to a number of tracks. Continuing Tricky’s penchant for covering hip-hop tracks ‘Angels…’ features a cover of Slick Rick’s “The Moment I Feared”. (RSD2024)
  • A1 Money Greedy
  • A2 Mellow
  • A3 Singing The Blues
  • A4 Broken Homes
  • B1 6 Minutes
  • B2 Analyze Me
  • B3 The Moment I Feared
  • C1 Talk To Me (Angels With Dirty Faces)
  • C2 Carriage For Two
  • C3 Demise
  • C4 Tear Out My Eyes
  • D1 Record Companies
  • D2 Peyote Sings
  • D3 Taxi

← Previous Product Next Product →