EX:RE - Ex:Re

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: NM / M
Label: 4AD
Catalogue No: 4AD0132LP
Brand new copy of the solo album from Daughter's Elena Tonra, in a gatefold picture sleeve.
  • A1 Where The Time Went
  • A2 Crushing
  • A3 New York
  • A4 Too Sad
  • A5 Romance
  • B1 The Dazzler
  • B2 Liar
  • B3 I Can't Keep You
  • B4 5AM
  • B5 My Heart

← Previous Product Next Product →