INDIAN SUMMER - Indian Summer

Indian Summer
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Record Collector Magazine
Catalogue No: RCLP022
Rare U.K. re-issue of this very rare Hard Rock / Progressive Rock originally released in 1971. Tracks featured were recorded at Zella Studios, Birmingham 1970, at Trident 1971, at Hollick & Taylor, 1970 & recorded live at Mercers Arms 3rd December 1970' Archive recordings were released in 2016.
  • A1 God Is The Dog
  • A2 Everyman
  • A3 The Fox
  • A4 Firewater
  • B1 Walking On Water
  • B2 Without You
  • B3 Walking On Down The Road
  • B4 God Is The Dog
  • C1 Secrets Reflected
  • C2 Black Sunshine
  • C3 From The Film Of The Same Name
  • D1 Half Changed Again
  • D2 Another Tree Will Grow
  • D3 Glimpse

← Previous Product Next Product →