ROISIN MURPHY - Overpowered

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Be With Records
Catalogue No: BEWITH038LP
Brand new copy of the long awaited reissue of this great album, originals have been very sought after. This edition is also pressed up in orange and pink colour vinyl, but has the bonus of 'Parallel Lives' added to the end.
  • A1 Overpowered
  • A2 You Know Me Better
  • A3 Checkin’ On Me
  • B1 Let Me Know
  • B2 Movie Star
  • B3 Primitive
  • C1 Footprints
  • C2 Dear Miami
  • C3 Cry Baby
  • D1 Tell Everybody
  • D2 Scarlet Ribbons
  • D3 Body Language
  • D4 Parallel Lives

← Previous Product Next Product →