THE BEATLES - Beatles For Sale

Beatles For Sale
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: 0094638241416
Brand new copy of the 180 gram vinyl 2012 STEREO reissue of the essential Beatles album from 1964. Digitally remastered. With a reproduction of the gatefold sleeve.
  • A1 No Reply
  • A2 I'm A Loser
  • A3 Baby's In Black
  • A4 Rock And Roll Music
  • A5 I'll Follow The Sun
  • A6 Mr. Moonlight
  • A7 Kansas City
  • B1 Eight Days A Week
  • B2 Words Of Love
  • B3 Honey Don't
  • B4 Every Little Thing
  • B5 I Don't Want To Spoil The Party
  • B6 What You're Doing
  • B7 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby

← Previous Product Next Product →