Yes L.A.
12" vinyl

Condition: Plain / EX
Label: Dangerhouse
Catalogue No: EW-79
Original pressing of the sought after six-song compilation EP, featuring first-generation Californian punk rock bands: Germs, Bags, Alley Cats, X, Disneyland, & Black Randy. Single-sided, clear vinyl 12" with silkscreened B-side (this is the black text version). Housed in original poly bag with silver sticker.

For a 40+ year old punk record this is in stunning condition!
  • A1 We Don't Need The English
  • A2 Disneyland
  • A3 Too Much Junk
  • A4 Down At The Laundrymat
  • A5 Los Angeles
  • A6 No God

← Previous Product Next Product →