ACID REIGN - Moshkinstein

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Back On Black
Catalogue No: BOBV675LP
Brand new copy of the 2019 reissue of the 6 track EP from 1988 from the Yorkshire thrash outfit. Two membersof the line-up on this record went on to play in doom legends Cathedral! Blue vinyl, in gatefold sleeve.
  • A1 Goddess
  • A2 Suspended Sentence
  • A3 Freedom Of Speech
  • B1 Motherly Love
  • B2 Respect The Dead
  • B3 Chaos (Lambs To The Slaughter)

← Previous Product Next Product →