CURVED AIR - Midnight Wire

Midnight Wire
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: BTM
Catalogue No: BTM 1005
U.K. issue from 1975. Featuring musicians Derek Damain, John Perry, Stewart Copeland, Mick Jacques, Peter Wood, Darryl Way & Sonja Kristina.
  • A1 Woman On A One Night Stand
  • A2 Day Breaks My Heart
  • A3 The Fool
  • A4 Pipe Of Dreams
  • B1 Orange Street Blues
  • B2 Dance Of Love
  • B3 Midnight Wire

← Previous Product Next Product →