ABBA - Voulez Vous - The Singles

The Singles
7x7" vinyl box (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Polar
Catalogue No: 00602577309182
Brand new copy of the 7x7" singles originally released around the time of the 'Voulez Vous' album back in 1979. All pressed on white speckled vinyl (with one on blue speckled vinyl) and with individual picture sleeves.
  • A Summer Night City
  • B Medley: Pick A Bale Of Cotton • On Top Of Old Smokey • Midnight Special
  • C Chiquitita
  • D Lovelight
  • E Does Your Mother Know
  • F Kisses Of Fire
  • G Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
  • H The King Has Lost His Crown
  • I I Have A Dream
  • J Take A Chance On Me (Recorded "Live" At The Wembley)
  • K Voulez-Vous
  • L Angeleyes
  • M Voulez-Vous (Extended Dance Remix)
  • N If It Wasn't For The Nights

← Previous Product Next Product →