ABBA - Waterloo


Condition: VG+ / VG+
Label: Polar
Catalogue No: 00602537645374
2014 remaster with 8 bonus tracks and DVD containing various BBC and German TV performances(including Eurovision!)

No slipcase.
  • CD-1 Waterloo
  • CD-10 Gonna Sing You My Lovesong
  • CD-11 Suzy-Hang-Around
  • CD-12 Ring Ring (US Remix 1974)
  • CD-13 Waterloo (Swedish Version)
  • CD-14 Honey, Honey (Swedish Version)
  • CD-15 Waterloo (German Version)
  • CD-16 Hasta Mañana (Spanish Version)
  • CD-17 Waterloo (French Version)
  • CD-18 Ring Ring (1974 Remix, Single Version)
  • CD-19 Waterloo (Alternate Mix)
  • CD-2 Sitting In The Palmtree
  • CD-3 King Kong Song
  • CD-4 Hasta Mañana
  • CD-5 My Mama Said
  • CD-6 Dance (While The Music Still Goes On)
  • CD-7 Honey, Honey
  • CD-8 Watch Out
  • CD-9 What About Livingstone
  • DVD-1 Waterloo (Eurovision Song Contest Performance I, BBC)
  • DVD-10 Honey, Honey (Spotlight, ORF)
  • DVD-11 Waterloo (German Version) (Musik Aus Studio B, NDR)
  • DVD-12 Honey, Honey (Ein Kessel Buntes, Fernsehen Der DDR)
  • DVD-13 Waterloo (Top Of The Pops Performance III, BBC)
  • DVD-14 International Sleeve Gallery
  • DVD-2 Waterloo (Melodifestivalen Performance I, SVT)
  • DVD-3 Waterloo (Melodifestivalen Performance II, SVT)
  • DVD-4 Waterloo (Eurovision Song Contest Preview Performance, SVT)
  • DVD-5 Waterloo (Eurovision Song Contest, Performance II, BBC)
  • DVD-6 Interview With Frida And Stig After The Eurovision Victory (Rapport, SVT)
  • DVD-7 Waterloo (Top Of The Pops Performance I, BBC)
  • DVD-8 Honey, Honey (Disco, ZDF)
  • DVD-9 Waterloo (Top Of The Pops Performance II, BBC)

← Previous Product Next Product →