ERYKAH BADU - Worldwide Underground

Worldwide Underground
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: NM / M
Label: Motown
Catalogue No: 00602435946054
Brand new copy of this truly dope Soul record from 2003. Released as part of the Limited Shades of Purple Vinyl Series.
  • A1 Intro - World Keeps Turnin'
  • A2 Bump It
  • A3 Back In The Day (Puff)
  • A4 I Want You
  • A5 Woo
  • B1 The Grind
  • B2 Danger
  • B3 Think Twice
  • B4 Love Of My Life Worldwide
  • B5 Outro - World Keeps Turnin'

← Previous Product Next Product →