Honey Boy
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: krunk
Catalogue No: 0190296867897
Brand new copy of the score by Alex Somers, collaborator with and partner of Jonsi from Sigur Ros.
  • A1 Honey Boy
  • A2 Apologize
  • A3 A Good Day
  • A4 Where You Come From
  • A5 Blood Family
  • A6 Treehouse
  • A7 Without A Net
  • A8 Play The Tape Out
  • A9 Blackout
  • B1 A Mirror Behind You
  • B10 A Violent Act
  • B11 All I Ever Wanted
  • B2 Save Yourself
  • B3 Fair
  • B4 Mother Fell Out Of A Window
  • B5 Real World
  • B6 None Of It's Real
  • B7 Trust Me Honey Boy
  • B8 I Want You To Be Here
  • B9 You're A Fucking Star

← Previous Product Next Product →