ANGELO BADALAMENTI - Twin Peaks: Season Two Music And More - Original Soundtrack

Original Soundtrack
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Rhino
Catalogue No: 0603497852673
Brand new copy of the reissue edition. Housed in a gatefold jacket with a single-sided glossy insert and a 16-page glossy photo booklet.
  • A1 Love Theme Intro
  • A2 Shelly
  • A3 New Shoes
  • A4 High School Swing
  • A5 Hayward Boogie
  • A6 Blue Frank
  • B1 Audrey's Prayer
  • B2 I'm Hurt Bad
  • B3 Cop Beat
  • B4 Harold's Theme
  • B5 Barbershop
  • B6 Night Bells
  • B7 Just You
  • B8 Drug Deal Blues
  • C1 Audrey
  • C2 Jose and Truman
  • C3 Hook Rug Dance
  • C4 Packards' Vibration
  • C5 Half Heart
  • D1 Laura's Dark Boogie
  • D2 Dark Mood Woods / The Red Room
  • D3 Love Theme Farewell
  • D4 Untitled #1
  • D5 "It Was Laura"

← Previous Product Next Product →