10,000 MANIACS - In My Tribe
Out of stock

10,000 MANIACS
In My Tribe
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Elektra
Catalogue No: EKT 41 / 960 738-1
Classic release from 1987, includes songs 'What's The Matter Here', 'Hey Jack Kerouac', 'Like The Weather', 'Cherry Tree', 'The Painted Desert', 'Don't Talk', 'Peace Train' etc. Includes lyric inner sleeve.

Some wear to the vinyl and sleeve.
  • A1 What's The Matter Here
  • A2 Hey Jack Kerouac
  • A3 Like The Weather
  • A4 Cherry Tree
  • A5 The Painted Desert
  • A6 Don't Talk
  • B1 Peace Train
  • B2 Gun Shy
  • B3 My Sister Rose
  • B4 A Campfire Song
  • B5 City Of Angels
  • B6 Verdi Cries