13TH FLOOR ELEVATORS - Live Evolution Lost
Out of stock

Live Evolution Lost
vinyl 3LP box set

Condition: SS / M
Label: Charly
Catalogue No: CHARLY L 136
Live Evolution Lost: The 13th Floor Elevators Live at the Houston Music Theatre is the first ever release of the complete performance of the band's legendary show in Houston on 18th February 1967. A triple LP edition, on green, blue and red heavyweight vinyl, this special edition has been mastered by Spacemen 3's Sonic Boom and put together by band expert Paul Drummond. The set includes one reel unissued for over forty-five years.
  • A1 (I've Got) Levitation
  • A2 Roller Coaster
  • A3 Fire Engine
  • A4 Reverberation (Doubt)
  • B1 Don't Fall Down
  • B2 Tried To Hide
  • B3 Splash 1
  • B4 You're Gonna Miss Me
  • B5 Monkey Island
  • C1 Kingdom Of Heaven
  • C2 She Lives (In A Time Of Her Own)
  • C3 Jam Intro
  • C4 Jam 1 - Roll Over Blue Suede Blues Jam
  • D1 Jam 2 - Backwards Evolution Jam
  • D2 Jam 3 - Ed's Esoteric Jazz Jam
  • E1 Jam 4 - (It's All Over Now) Baby Blue Jam
  • E2 Jam 5 - She Lives Jam
  • E3 Jam 6 - Hamburgers & Acid
  • F Screen Print