14 ICED BEARS - 14 Iced Bears
Out of stock

14 Iced Bears
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Optic Nerve
Catalogue No: OPT4.023
Limited edition release one of only 500 copies pressed. Laminated gatefold sleeve with colour printed cardboard inner sleeves with lyrics. One album pressed on clear yellow vinyl & one album pressed on marbled purple vinyl. This is a re-issue of the stunning debut album from 1988 which blended C86 indie-pop with psychedelia and in songs like 'Surfacer' a proto shoegaze sound. Essential!!
  • A1 Take It
  • A2 Holland
  • A3 Train Song
  • A4 Moths
  • A5 Hay Fever
  • B1 Florence
  • B2 Spangle
  • B3 Dust Remains
  • B4 Cut
  • B5 Surfacer
  • C1 Come Get Me
  • C2 Sure To See
  • C3 Unhappy Days
  • C4 If I Said
  • C5 Miles Away
  • C6 Balloon Song
  • D1 Train Song (Different Version)
  • D2 Lie To Choose
  • D3 Like A Dolphin
  • D4 Blue Suit
  • D5 Cut (Different Version)
  • D6 Inside