2 OBSESSED - Transistor
Out of stock

12" vinyl

Condition: Plain / VG
Label: Artificial Insomnia Records
Catalogue No: AIR-002
Obscure underground hardcore from 1992, includes tracks Obsessed, Clockwork Orange, Judge Tranny and Psytek '3'.

This record has seen a bit of life in it's time, but it is still usable. Light pops and clicks that sort of thing, you can still listen to it although looking at it might cause some eye strain (well the sleeve anyway), make no mistake it is visually and a
  • A1 Transistor
  • A2 Clockwork Orange
  • AA1 Judge Tranny
  • AA2 Psytek '3'