23 SKIDOO - Seven Songs
Out of stock

Seven Songs
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Fetish
Catalogue No: FM 2008
1982 mini-album which includes the classic 'Kundalini' as well as 'Vegas El Bandito', 'Mary's Operation', 'Lock Groove', 'New Testament', 'Iy', 'Porno Base' and 'Quiet Pillage'. A mix of post punk and experimental industrial/dance music.

Unfortunately all 4 corners of both pieces of the box are split. Sorry!
  • A1 Kundalini
  • A2 Vegas El Bandito
  • A3 Mary's Operation
  • A4 Lock Groove
  • B1 New Testament
  • B2 IY
  • B3 Porno Base
  • B4 Quiet Pillage
  • B5 Untitled