24-7 SPYZ - Gumbo Millennium
Out of stock

24-7 SPYZ
Gumbo Millennium
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: In-Effect
Catalogue No: 467 1201
European pressing of this release from 1990. Features songs 'John Connelly's Theory', 'New Super Hero Worship', 'Deathstyle', 'Dude U Knew', 'Culo Posse', 'Don't Push Me', 'Spyz On Piano', 'Valdez 27 Million?', 'Don't Break My Heart', 'We'll Have Power', 'Racism', 'Heaven & Hell', 'Got A Date' & 'Some Defender's Memories'.
  • A1 John Connelly's Theory
  • A2 New Super Hero Worship
  • A3 Deathstyle
  • A4 Dude U Knew
  • A5 Culo Posse
  • A6 Don't Push Me
  • A7 Spyz On Piano
  • B1 Valdez 27 Million?
  • B2 Don't Break My Heart!
  • B3 We'll Have Power
  • B4 Racism
  • B5 Heaven And Hell
  • B6 We Got A Date
  • B7 Some Defenders' Memories