2PAC - 2Pacalypse Now
Out of stock

2Pacalypse Now
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: NM / M
Label: Interscope
Catalogue No: 00602527949857
Brand new gatefold sleeve double vinyl re-issue from 2016. Featuring Shock-G, Pee Wee, Stretch, Piano Man, & Angelique. (Produced by Big D The Impossible, Jeremy, Live Squad, Pee Wee, Raw Fusion, Shock-G & The Underground Railroad).
  • A1 Young Black Male
  • A2 Trapped
  • A3 Soulja's Story
  • B1 I Don't Give A Fuck
  • B2 Violent
  • B3 Words Of Wisdom
  • C1 Something Wicked...
  • C2 Crooked Ass Nigga
  • C3 If My Homie Calls
  • C4 Brenda's Got A Baby
  • D1 Tha' Lunatic
  • D2 Rebel Of The Underground
  • D3 Part Time Mutha