2PAC - All Eyez On Me
Out of stock

All Eyez On Me
vinyl 4LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Death Row
Catalogue No: DRR-LP-63097
Deluxe gatefold sleeve, remastered four album set issue from 2017. Produced by Dat Nigga Daz, 2Pac, Featuring Nate Dogg, K-Ci & JoJo, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Rappin' 4-Tay, Danny Boy, Big Syke, Kurupt, B-Legit, C-Bo, E-40 & Richie Rich. Includes 'California Love (Remix)'.
  • A1 Ambitionz Az A Ridah
  • A2 All Bout U
  • A3 Skandalouz
  • B1 Got My Mind Made Up
  • B2 How Do U Want It
  • B3 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted
  • C1 No More Pain
  • C2 Heartz Of Men
  • C3 Life Goes On
  • C4 Only God Can Judge Me
  • D1 Tradin War Stories
  • D2 California Love (Rmx)
  • D3 I Ain't Mad At Cha
  • D4 What'z Ya Phone #
  • E1 Can't C Me
  • E2 Shorty Wanna Be A Thug
  • E3 Holla At Me
  • E4 Wonda Why They Call U B _ _ _ _
  • F1 When We Ride
  • F2 Thug Passion
  • F3 Picture Me Rollin'
  • G1 Check Out Time
  • G2 Ratha Be Ya N _ _ _ _
  • G3 All Eyez On Me
  • H1 Run Tha Streetz
  • H2 Ain't Hard 2 Find
  • H3 Heaven Ain't Hard 2 Find