4 HERO - The Remix Album
Out of stock

The Remix Album
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Raw Canvas
Catalogue No: RCR LP 01
4 Hero are one of the most talented production duos to have blessed us with some of the best remixes. This double lp catalogues many of these remixes including mixes of Nu Yorican Soul's "Black Gold Of The Sun" and the timeless anthem the remix for Bugz In The Attic of 'Hold It Down'. Alongside mixes of Courtney Pine, Scarface, Ultra Naté, Focus & Shade Of Soul.
  • A1 I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun (4 Hero Remix)
  • A2 I've Known Rivers (4 Hero Remix)
  • A3 I Seen A Man Die (4 Hero Remix)
  • B1 Twisted (4 Hero Remix)
  • B2 Having Your Fun (4 Hero Remix)
  • B3 Give In To Me (4 Hero Remix)
  • C1 Hold It Down (Bugz In The Attic Remix)
  • C2 Ways Of Thought (Restless Soul Remix)
  • D1 Star Chasers (Masters At Work Remix)
  • D2 The Action (Visioneers Remix)
  • D3 Naima (4 Hero Version)