79.5 - Predictions
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Big Crown Records
Catalogue No: BC047-LP
U.S. issue from 2018 of this collection of contempory Soul. Featuring musicians Adrienne Hailey, Dru M, Homer Steinweiss, Leon Michels, Izaak Mills, Nya Parker Brown, Piya Malik, & Kate Mattison.
  • A1 I Stay, You Stay
  • A2 Wavy
  • A3 Facing East
  • A4 Whisper
  • A5 Boy Don't Be Afraid
  • B1 Predictions
  • B2 Terrorize My Heart
  • B3 Fantasy
  • B4 Fireman
  • B5 Sisters Unarmed
  • B6 You'll Come Back