AARON NEVILLE - Hercules - The Minit And Sansu Sessions 1960-1976
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Charly
Catalogue No: CHARLY L 154
Brand new deluxe issue of this collection of New Orleans Soul & Funk gems. Featuring 'Get Out Of My Life', Hercules', 'Tell It Like It Is' and many others.
  • A1 Over You
  • A2 Get Out Of My Life
  • A3 Let's Live
  • A4 I'm Waiting At The Station
  • A5 Humdinger
  • A6 Wrong Number (I'm Sorry, Good Bye)
  • A7 For Every Boy There's A Girl
  • A8 All These Things
  • B1 (Between) The Ticks Of The Clock
  • B2 You Can Give But You Can't Take
  • B3 Speak To Me
  • B4 She's On My Mind
  • B5 Hercules
  • B6 Tell It Like It Is