ABBA - The Singles - The First Ten Years
Out of stock

The First Ten Years
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Epic
Catalogue No: ABBA 10
1982 double LP in gatefold pic sleeve and with pic inners, includes the last two singles 'The Day Before You Came' and 'Under Attack'.
  • A1 Ring Ring
  • A2 Waterloo
  • A3 So Long
  • A4 I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
  • A5 SOS
  • A6 Mamma Mia
  • A7 Fernando
  • B1 Dancing Queen
  • B2 Money, Money, Money
  • B3 Knowing Me, Knowing You
  • B4 The Name Of The Game
  • B5 Take A Chance On Me
  • B6 Summer Night City
  • C1 Chiquitita
  • C2 Does Your Mother Know
  • C3 Voulez-Vous
  • C4 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
  • C5 I Have A Dream
  • D1 The Winner Takes It All
  • D2 Super Trouper
  • D3 One Of Us
  • D4 The Day Before You Came
  • D5 Under Attack