AC/DC - Highway To Hell
Out of stock

Highway To Hell
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Atlantic
Catalogue No: K 50628
All-time classic 1979 10 track album, featuring "Touch Too Much"..
  • A1 Highway To Hell
  • A2 Girls Got Rhythm
  • A3 Walk All Over You
  • A4 Touch Too Much
  • A5 Beating Around The Bush
  • B1 Shot Down In Flames
  • B2 Get It Hot
  • B3 If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
  • B4 Love Hungry Man
  • B5 Night Prowler