ADELE - 21
Out of stock

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: XL Recordings
Catalogue No: XLLP 520
Brand new issue of the 2011 album featuring songs 'Rolling In The Deep' and 'Turning Tables'. (With inner picture sleeve).
  • A1 Rolling In The Deep
  • A2 Rumour Has It
  • A3 Turning Tables
  • A4 Don't You Remember
  • A5 Set Fire To The Rain
  • A6 He Won't Go
  • B1 Take It All
  • B2 I'll Be Waiting
  • B3 One And Only
  • B4 Lovesong
  • B5 Someone Like You