ADELE - 19
Out of stock

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: XL Recordings
Catalogue No: XLLP 313
Brand new copy of this debut album. (With a picture inner sleeve).
  • A1 Daydreamer
  • A2 Best For Last
  • A3 Chasing Pavements
  • A4 Cold Shoulder
  • A5 Crazy For You
  • A6 Melt My Heart To Stone
  • B1 First Love
  • B2 Right As Rain
  • B3 Make You Feel My Love
  • B4 My Same
  • B5 Tired
  • B6 Hometown Glory