ADELE - 25
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / VG
Label: XL Recordings
Catalogue No: XLLP740
Huge 2015 album featuring 'Hello', in picture sleeve.
  • A1 Hello
  • A2 Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
  • A3 I Miss You
  • A4 When We Were Young
  • A5 Remedy
  • B1 Water Under The Bridge
  • B2 River Lea
  • B3 Love In The Dark
  • B4 Million Years Ago
  • B5 All I Ask
  • B6 Sweetest Devotion